Englosh Page Here

epica

schedule

Special Guest Archive

2016年04月

2016.04.01 Fri. guest is DJ FUMI★YEAH!
2016.04.02 Sat. event is Alize Night
2016.04.05 Thu. guest is CREAM TOUR 2016 CHANGE → OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY IN OKINAWA
2016.04.08 Fri. → 2016.04.09 Sat. event is 第13回 琉球海炎祭
2016.04.09.Sat. guest is 2700
2016.04.15 Fri. guest is DAISHI DANCE
2016.04.16 Sat. guest is 8.6秒バズーカー,レーザーラモンRG
2016.04.21 Thu. guest is DJ Tiara
2016.04.22 Fri. guest is KENTO
2016.04.22 Fri. guest is DJ SHU
2016.04.23 Sat. guest is BITTER NIGHT
2016.04.29 Fri event is water wars
2016.04.30 Sat. guest is 田中 聖
2016.04.30 Sat. guest is DJ JAG